2017 - 2018 PCR PTA Executive Board Members

Below is the Palm Crest Elementary School (PCR) Parent-Teacher Association Executive Board for the 2017-18 school year. The Executive Board for past years may be found here: 2016-17, 2015-16, 2014-15, 2013-14.

PositionNameEmail
President DeDe Cook president@palmcrestpta.org
Executive Vice President Holly Biondo execvp@palmcrestpta.org
Vice President : Programs Laura Abramian programs@palmcrestpta.org
Asst VP Programs-STEM Sugi Sorensen stem@palmcrestpta.org
Vice President : Ways & Means Emily DiPetrillo waysandmeans@palmcrestpta.org
Asst VP : Ways & Means Courtney Thomas waysandmeans@palmcrestpta.org
Vice President : Communications Leslie Meis
news@palmcrestpta.org
Vice President: Membership Sarah Stark membership@palmcrestpta.org
Vice President: Volunteers Jamie Abrahamian volunteers@palmcrestpta.org
Vice President: Outreach Caroline Anderson outreach@palmcrestpta.org
Treasurer Dan Sernett treasurer@palmcrestpta.org
Financial Secretary Sharon Anderson financialsec@palmcrestpta.org
Recording Secretary Catherine Rayer recordingsec@palmcrestpta.org
Corresponding Secretary Alicia Herman correspondingsec@palmcrestpta.org
Auditor Joyce Mayne auditor@palmcrestpta.org
Historian Arlene Fader historian@palmcrestpta.org
Parliamentarian Vanessa Terzian
parliamentarian@palmcrestpta.org

 

PCR PTA Executive Board for 2018-19:

PositionName
President Holly Biondo
Executive Vice President Caroline Anderson
Co - VP of Programs Joyce Mayne and Rachel Stanley
VP Ways and Means Terri Collier-Byrnes
VP of Programs Leslie Meis
Co - VP of Volunteers Jamie Abrahimian
VP of Membership Sara Stark
VP of Outreach Sharon Anderson
Treasurer Dan Sernett
Financial Secretary Sarah Thomas
Recording Secretary Emily DiPetrillo
Historian DeDe Cook
Auditor Arlene Fader
Corresponding Secretary Alicia Herman